Receipt of the Triquetra Cross of Honour

The Triquetra Cross of Honour of the Order of Merit of the ÖKB Stadtverband Hollabrunn was awarded to the honorary members Herta Margarete and Sandor HABSBURG-LORRAIN by honorary chairman RegRat Franz Satzinger.



Feel free to share this page via the following networks: